New book now released!

Hi everyone.

I’m excited to say that the latest installment in my Schoolgirl Feminisation Collection has now been released on Amazon and will soon be available via my other distributors.

I hope you enjoy this kinky little addition to my latest collection.

My Sister Turned Me Into A Schoolgirl - Front Cover

Sexy reading everyone 🙂

Becky x

4 comments on “New book now released!

    • I’m glad that you’re enjoying my books, it’s always nice to receive such feedback from my readers.

      I hope that I can continue to provide you and the rest of my readers with a sexy and enjoyable read, there’s plenty more to come 🙂

      Becky x

      Like

Leave a Reply

