New title for November

I’m excited to announce that my latest release is now available hot off the press (so to speak) via Amazon. A very naughty tale of schoolgirl feminisation that I’m sure will excite my regular readers.

Feminised by Schoolgirls - Front Cover

This is the final installment of my current Schoolgirl Feminisation collection.

So … sexy reading everyone 😉

Becky x

5 comments on “New title for November

  1. Just purchased it. I finished reading My Sister Turned me into a schoolgirl and bought the other three that I see in the category today. I would like to see the My Sister Turned me….” continue at some point. I’d like to see how Samantha’s relationship with her sister and Sam’s friend Ally continues to grow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

