Sugar and spice, And all that’s nice…

Beautiful young woman sucking pacifier
My regular readers will know that I’ve written a number of stories in the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover genre. I sometimes find this a fascinating area of roleplay to explore, particularly with the Transgender element that is so often involved.

Can there be a more submissive yet secure role to adopt than that of a cute baby girl, all snuggled up in her diaper and pretty little girl clothes? I think not.

There are of course many motivations behind such desires, but I’m sure one that appeals to many can be that of being taken from a harsh and sometimes scary world, only to be transformed into someone who no longer has to contend with such adult responsibilities and worries. The soft, feminine world of a cute baby girl is surely as far away as you can get from such things.

I’m sure for many the sheer delight of donning the ultra feminine clothing associated with Adult Baby Girls is a major part of this, and why not? For many transgender people it’s an experience that they will have missed out on as a young child, leaving a sense of unfulfillment that can be addressed and maybe enjoyed on an even higher level as an adult.

Whatever the motivations and desires, it’s hard to see any of this as being anything other than a sweet and harmless pursuit and indeed for many, a very real source of stress relief in the modern era. I’ll certainly continue to explore this world in my books, albeit with a rather erotic twist!

So watch this space for further releases that I hope will offer an outlet for all you ABDL’s out there, and for my readers that are maybe not so interested in this niche area; firstly, it might be worth a look because you never know until you’ve tried 😉 and secondly, don’t worry, there’s plenty more of your favourite feminisation erotica on its way for you to enjoy.

So, sexy reading everyone 🙂

Becky x

4 comments on “Sugar and spice, And all that’s nice…

  1. I have never read any of those diaper RP books. I have read a choose your own adventure before but living with my kin’s rolling a dice and it saying on the story online wet yourself I do not think it was appropriate.

    It would be nice to read a story like this where you did not have to act out bits. As for the Choose your own adventure online I used my imagination.

    These books are a good idea to add creativity to the relation ship. My question is are they any RP books like this for the single men and woman?

    Like

  2. I have to admit that I’ve not come across these kinds of RP books before. It’s an interesting idea which I’m sure can add a certain creativity to a relationship. If I come across any I’ll be certain to let you know.

    Becky x

    Like

Leave a Reply

