Important News!

10328-close-up-of-a-womans-open-mouth-and-lips-or

Attention all of my kinky readers!

The address of my website will be changing in a few days time. I’ll try to make it as seamless as possible but just in case you lose me…the new address will be https://rebeccasterne.wordpress.com

I’m changing the name so as to make it easier for my readers to find me in the future. Nothing else will be changing and I’ll be sure to update my links on all of my other social media sites in order to ensure that you can still find me.

Please bear with me during this change and I hope to see you at my new address very soon.

Becky x

 

By Rebecca Sterne Posted in Erotica

2 comments on “Important News!

    • I hope you won’t be too disappointed, but it’ll look pretty much as it does now. Although I am in the process of making improvements to the overall look and feel.

      Any suggestions for additional features etc. that people would like to see added would be great!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

